Just another WordPress site

Home Areas


Valleys Life covers the South Wales Valleys. The valleys are very special. If you were born in the valleys then you’ll know exactly how special.

From west to east they are listed as follows:
Gwendraeth Valley
Amman Valley
Loughor Valley (forms the historic boundary between Carmarthenshire and Glamorgan)
Swansea Valley (Tawe Valley)
Dulais Valley
Vale of Neath
Afan Valley
Llynfi Valley
Garw Valley
Ogmore Valley
Rhondda Valley
Cynon Valley
Aber Valley
Ely Valley
Taff Valley
Taff Bargoed Valley
Rhymney Valley (forms the historic boundary between Glamorgan and Monmouthshire)
Sirhowy Valley
Ebbw Valley
Ebbw Fach Valley
Llwyd Valley